Share |                           
Your cart is empty

Robin Hobb(Megan Lindholm) 25 ebooks Collection PDF MOBI EPUB


About Robin Hobb
Robin Hobb is a confirmed believer not just in research, but in attempting to experience the things she is writing about. When, at the age of ten, she moved with her family from California to Alaska, it shaped her as a writer more than any other experience in her life. In the early stages of her writing career she established herself as an author under the name 'Megan Lindholm', creating such fine works of modern fantasy as Wizard of the Pigeons, Harpy's Flight, The Windsingers, and The Reindeer People. In 1992 she decided to embark upon something of greater epic scope. To mirror that change, she chose a new name, 'Robin Hobb' under which she has, to the present day, written three trilogies: the Farseer, Liveship Traders and Tawny Man trilogies. She is Voyager's fastest-selling author in backlist and has now sold over 1 million copies of her paperbacks.

25 ebooks:
As Robin Hobb
Series Farseer
Robin Hobb - Farseer 01 - Assassin's Apprentice
Robin Hobb - Farseer 02 - Royal Assassin
Robin Hobb - Farseer 03 - Assassin's Quest
Series Liveship Traders
Robin Hobb - Liveship Traders 01 - Ship of Magic
Robin Hobb - Liveship Traders 02 - The Mad Ship
Robin Hobb - Liveship Traders 03 - Ship of Destiny
Series Tawny Man
Robin Hobb - Tawny Man 01 - Fool's Errand
Robin Hobb - Tawny Man 02 - The Golden Fool
Robin Hobb - Tawny Man 03 - Fool's Fate
Series Soldier Son
Robin Hobb - Soldier Son 01 - Shaman's Crossing
Robin Hobb - Soldier Son 02 - Forest Mage
Robin Hobb - Soldier Son 03 - Renegade's Magic
Robin Hobb - Soldier Son 99 - Omnibus
Series Rain Wild Chronicles
Robin Hobb - Rain Wild Chronicles 01 - The Dragon Keeper
Robin Hobb - Rain Wild Chronicles 02 - Dragon Haven
Robin Hobb - Rain Wild Chronicles 03 - City of Dragons
Robin Hobb - The Inheritance And Other Stories (with Megan Lindholm)

As Megan Lindholm
Series Windsinger
Megan Lindholm - Windsinger 01 - Harpy's Flight
Megan Lindholm - Windsinger 02 - The Windsingers
Megan Lindholm - Windsinger 03 - The Limbreth Gate
Megan Lindholm - Windsinger 04 - Luck of the Wheels
As Reindeer People
Megan Lindholm - Reindeer People 01 - The Reindeer People
Megan Lindholm - Reindeer People 02 - Wolf's Brother
Megan Lindholm - The Wizard of the Pigeons
Megan Lindholm - The Gypsy (with Steven Brust)

This site accept Credit Card.A credit card can only be used once within 24 hours. 
When you payment,the ebooks download link or zip file will be send to you by email within 24 hours.If you not received,maybe in spam.please check.
Thank you very much.