Share |                           
Your cart is empty

Connie Mason 33 ebooks Collection PDF MOBI EPUB


About Connie Mason
Connie Mason is the bestselling author of more than thirty historical romances and novellas. Her tales of passion and adventure are set in exotic as well as American locales. Connie was named Story Teller of the Year in 1990 by Romantic Times, and was presented a Career Achievement award in the Western category by Romantic Times in 1994. Connie makes her home in Tarpon Springs, Florida, with her husband, Jerry.
Connie was featured on a segment of "48 Hours," a CBS television production that devoted a one-hour program to the romance industry.

In addition to writing and traveling, Connie relishes telling anyone who will listen about her three children and nine grandchildren, and sharing memories of her years living abroad in Europe and Asia as the wife of a career serviceman. In her spare time Connie enjoys reading, dancing, playing bridge and freshwater fishing with her husband.

33 ebooks:
Series Beyond the Horizon
Connie Mason - Beyond the Horizon 01 - Beyond the Horizon
Connie Mason - Beyond the Horizon 02 - A Promise of Thunder
Series Delaney
Connie Mason - Delaney 01 - To Love a Stranger
Connie Mason - Delaney 02 - To Tame a Renegade
Series Taste of Sin
Connie Mason - Taste of Sin 01 - A Taste of Sin
Connie Mason - Taste of Sin 02 - A Breath of Scandal
Connie Mason - Taste of Sin 03 - A Touch So Wicked
Series Outlaws
Connie Mason - Outlaws 01 - Rafe
Connie Mason - Outlaws 02 - Jess
Connie Mason - Outlaws 03 - Sam
Series Royal Rakes (with Mia Marlowe)
Connie Mason - Royal Rakes 01 - Waking Up With a Rake
Connie Mason - Royal Rakes 02 - One Night with a Rake
Series Flame
Connie Mason - Flame Set 02 - Shadow Walker
Series Tears Like Rain
Connie Mason - Trails West 02 - Wind Rider
Connie Mason - My Lady Vixen
Connie Mason - Wild Is My Heart
Connie Mason - For Honor's Sake
Connie Mason - Taken by You
Connie Mason - Pure Temptation
Connie Mason - A Love to Cherish
Connie Mason - Surrender to the Fury
Connie Mason - Sheik
Connie Mason - Viking!
Connie Mason - Gunslinger
Connie Mason - The Black Knight
Connie Mason - The Laird of Stonehaven
Connie Mason - The Pirate Prince
Connie Mason - A Knight's Honor
Connie Mason - A Taste of Paradise
Connie Mason - Highland Warrior
Connie Mason - The Price of Pleasure
Connie Mason - Sins of the Highlander (with Mia Marlowe)
Connie Mason - Lord of Fire and Ice (with Mia Marlowe)

The ebooks download link or zip file will be send to you by email within 24 hours after payment.If you don't received,maybe in spam.please check.
Thank you.